Contact Info

Please understand that our staff is entireley volunteer and as such commit their free time to assisting the convention. While we attempt to respond to all emails our response times may be longer than you would expect with traditional companies. Please make sure that you whitelist *@megaplexcon.org to avoid any missing a responses that may have been marked as spam.

General Questions: feedback@megaplex.online

Department Contact Info

Charity: Charity@megaplex.online
Volunteering: Volunteering@megaplex.online
Information Technology: IT@megaplex.online
Marketing & Social Media: Promotions@megaplex.online
Programming: Programming@megaplex.online
Sales: Registration@megaplex.online
Security: Security@megaplex.online
Vendor Services: Vendors@megaplex.online
Website: Website@megaplex.online